I know I love you when...

in #love7 years ago

I know I love you when you talk to me and I hear music in your voice.

I know I love you when you see me and I see stars in your eyes.

I know I love you when you're childish and cute and it makes me wanna hug you tight.

I know I love you when you get angry and it makes me hug you even tighter.

I know I love you when you go home and I miss you one second later.

Fuente

I know I love you when we fight for dumb stuff... And then We're okay 5 minutes later.

I know I love you when you hug me from the back while we're sleeping together.

I know I love you when I get excited the moment you text me.

I know I love you when I wanna make thousands of plans in the future with you.

I know I love you when we spend 2 days traveling or 5 minutes just talking and it's the most special moment of my week.

I know I love you when you get my mood better when I'm in a bad day.

Anyway, I just know I love you and that's it.

Fuente




Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this! It's a very sweet poem! I'm assuming you might have someone special whom you took inspiration in before writing this! <3

Hey thanks! Yes you're right, my girlfriend/best friend :$

Awesome, hope you guys are doing well! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65