Durable sex, natural stone and aceh

in #love7 years ago

Some people believe that in certain agate stones there are jinn (devils), some can strengthen the user's spiritual ability, and some can bring bad luck. Depending on the match between the user and the jinn.
Like my agate, which resembles the eyes of a snake, a psychic says that the agate can foster self-confidence.


And the red brick, the paranormal argues that the agate holds strength and courage. Can even make long lasting when making love. Actually i have heard a mystical story about agate, even its users there is so immune to bullets and sharp objects. But I also do not easily believe the whole mystical story. The stronger mystical story on a piece of agate, the more expensive the price. very expensive. So, I bought agate because of its artistic value according to my economic ability. Because in the market, the higher the value of art, then the price is more expensive. Just like jade that is believed to contain medical benefits such as blood. I also do not hold on to that argument. Because I've seen my friends collection that much more beautiful and glowing with a very expensive price. The value of the art that many used as a measure by people in the market. My collection, simpel and cheap.
One thing I believe about agate and jade, they are also the creation of god who has his own life. A remarkable creation. They need nature as a place to grow. And water that makes the light not faint. The aceh nature store all kinds of rocks to iron ore, coal, and gold. Aceh in the 80s was once the world's largest natural gas mining site PT. Arun LNG. But until now, look at the way we passed.
Like this their house.
But our women do not despair and keep hoping.
And our men wearing rings we also enjoy the results of our own aceh nature. Despite its cheap price. Like my collection.

Don't forget to
Follow me @andi.srak

Also @curiesea, @abelpasai and @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42