overcoming the hurdles in 2017, and coming back stronger in 2018

in #love6 years ago

2018 is looking upward!! I have had a long year full of growth, conquering depression , hardship , heartbreaks, debts , moving to a new home in africa. holy shift 2017 was most intense but I’m grateful i didn’t give up, because i had a little help from people I barely knew when i arrived steemit. talk about restoring my faith in humanity, new friends have synchronistically walked into my life in unbelievable ways you could ever imagine. I started my new venture as an upcycler of all things fun and crafty with a friend , restored my vows as a trader and artist that and for 2018 I’m going to start painting/ trading more than i have ever while encouraging others to collaborate on large art projects, mentoring people on crypto currency trading. I hope to continue to meet life long friends on steemit , and connect more with my family ! Stay lit!

2018年向上看!我经历了漫长的一年,充满了发展,征服了萧条,困难,心碎,债务,搬到了非洲的新家。圣2017年是最激烈的,但我很感激,我没有放弃,因为我从我几乎不知道,当我到达steemit的人一点帮助。谈到恢复我对人性的信仰,新朋友们以难以置信的方式同步走进了我的生活。我开始了一个新的冒险活动,把所有的事情都和朋友一起玩,狡猾,恢复了我作为交易者和艺术家的誓言,到2018年,我将开始比以往更多的绘画/交易,同时鼓励其他人合作大型艺术项目,指导加密货币交易的人。我希望能继续和朋友们见面,更多的和我的家人保持联系!保持点燃!A79AA231-C8A3-4E41-A35E-559914E7F9DB.jpeg

Sort:  

Great post mate, 2018 is only gonna get better. Happy new year

Those sound like some amazing life changes!

WOW this is so inspiring

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @andersonfx to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97