Talking with love - Poem, reflection in free style

in #love6 years ago

 Hello Steemit family, today I share a written that I did, because, on the love’s day, I think it is important to understand about him, I believe that love should not only be transmitted, expressed and demonstrated to your mate, It must be expressed to those around us and to ourselves too.

Reflecting, I ask myself: How are we going to give something that is not in us?

Here I share some lines that I wrote, which have some poetry and other literary styles but at the end they have a message, I hope do you like it and receive the message of love that is in them:


Photo made by me, published in Actual33.com

Hello Love how are you? 

I came to tell you that today I understand you a little more, I notice your imperious need to be expressed by all and my desire to have you. I have observed your great experience at different scenarios, such as: 

  • Hospitals.
  • Parks.
  • Prisons. 
  • Ancianates.

Where in a difficult and maybe rude way, love manifests giving that light, I admire you more and more for your way of being frank and pleasantly surprising.

Love you are so sued that there is even a day for you, many people speak of you, but you are so valued that very few know you, although, I begin to suspect that many of us know you, but few know that you are in us.

Today, I would try to claim you for your confusing actions, but it would be impossible for me, how could I claim the same love if you are, precisely, love?

How could I say this to a destination where I wish you were always there?

And, after all, how can I realize that you are in me?

Well, if I am a daughter of God, how could love not be?

So, today I am addressing you to ask you: What can I do for you?


Answer of Love

Dear and beloved friend:

I am in you and you know it,

I live in you, thanks for opened me your heart,

I am your faithful lover and fan, because I know that your love for others is incalculable,

However, how do you make it come back to you?

Love others without any condition,

love who is around you and give your heart to whome come to you for help.

Give a bit of that great love that is in you to the people around you,

but above all, allow me, day by day, to enter again and in a renewed way into your heart,

You will see, how I will vitalize your body, making it healthier,

I will calm your mind, transmitting peace to all,

and I will relax your spirit, opening the way to the growth of your being.


I am a light in you,

Receive me in order to sow love in your environment,

obtaining great and beautiful harvests that will nourish the world with beautiful fruits.

thank you for listening and I will always be attentive to give you answers,

because I am simply Love.


Did you like this writing?

Follow me on @anaenletras


Sort:  

Felicitaciones, Ana María. Tu poema es precioso , con mucho sentimiento. Me gusta mucho como escribes por lo que transmites.

Gracias por leerme @fanita30.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19