LOVE STORY#1

in #love7 years ago

Hello my friends,I want to share my imagination story. The main character in the story is a boy named Monu sharma and the girl name is Heena khan. The boy is from hindi community and the girl is from muslim community. The story start when I am is in 9 class and heena is in 8 class. We were in different school and are living in the same colony. I am liking another girl named pooja . I am trying hard to impress that girl but I found that heena had complaint to my father friend about her. And my father friend told to my father and the pooja father about that ,so before it even started I lose her. So at that moment I take a pledge that I will make heena khan my girlfriend and when she will cannot live without me then I will leave her. So that she will feel the pain of separation which I feel know. So I try to spend more time near her house to see her so that I can impress her. So I intentionally going more to his home so that I can see her. As the time spends she also start noticing me and waiting for me when I am not there. All my hatred towards her has gone and I also started liking and I am also eagerly waiting to see her. We were both seeing each other from our roof and spending hours seeing each other. We were using sign language to have conservation as there is a distance between ours roof. At one day I decided to purpose her and I write all poetic lines in a greeting card. At that moment I realize how difficult it is and it need a lot of courage to purpose a girl. It takes me nearly a month to purpose her. And thanks God she said YES!. And that day is my best day of my life. All was going well and we are happy but one day ours family know about relation.
Due to this my family sent me to KOTA for prepartion for IIT JEE exmination so that I can focus on my study. So I am in the kota for my preparation. I am not able to contact her because she is not using phone. As time spends I started focus on my study. I am there for 2 years and with the blessing of my Parents and God I cleared my IIT JEE examination and got admission in IIT Kanpur. After 2 years I am come to my hometown. When I reach my hometown railway station I see her after 2 years. She come station to drop her relative. My god I am not able to take my eyes from her. At evening I contacted her and she started crying, saying how much she miss me. At that point I promise her that I will not leave again.
So our love story started again and it was going very well. I done my Engineering and she has done her Bsc.
We both informed our parents about our relationship and they totally disagree with our relation. As we are from different community i.e HINDU AND MUSLIM which our society don’t accept it. Her parents started looking for groom for her. So we have taken a big step and we ran from home and done court marriage. Ours parents still not forget us and we hope one day they will forgive us and we can stay with them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amityadav! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @amityadav! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63