Why I stopped paying bots for votes

in #love6 years ago (edited)

20180309_172222.jpg

You Know Desire is Powerful

But We are stronger than It.

Paying for votes is wrong. We all know that. But we still can not resist a good deal.
The bot have power, we have sbd, why not trade?

Is this a win win?

They need it more than us

Those bots can not paint. They can not think. They are strong. But lifeless. They expose the nothingness.

What would the bots do without your content?

How would they use their power?

They would vote themselves and reveal how useless they are.
They need you. They have to vote and get their 25% curation reward.
Or else they will expose their zombiness.

Why give 50% when you can get 75% ??

I stopped using bots. And started get votes. From real people that can love.

When the bots take over things will change.

We shall not leave without a fight!

Sort:  

I do used bot last month but i realized it is not helpful, that is why I stopped using it.

אמת, אני בעד שימוש מתון בבוטים ובהתאם לפוסט, זה עוזר להיחשף יותר.

ואני אוהב תגובות אמיתיות גם אם הן שונות מדעתי. תודה לך. שים לב שעדיף לך לבנות את עצמך בלי הבוטים. גם תבין את הערך האמיתי של הפוסטים והקשרים שלך

I never pay any bot and never intended to use them. I prefer to boost my account with SBD I receive from my posting.

Btw is trading really more profitable than using voting bots?

Not trading. Just buy steem with sbd

And powerup of course

after I lost 10 sbd in biding bots. I stopped.
it's absolute worse(maybe only for me).

You should ask it back. The proof is on the transaction log

I asked. there was no response.

What is the bot account?

@sunrawhale i sent them 10sbd and there 100% vote is 5$. My wrong

Oh so it did vote, but stole value

Same here, totally agree with you on this :)

I love you so i vote you...

Aww

well post. thanks for shareing........

Cool post dear...Keep it up..✌✌✌✌👈

wow lovely post i like it keep it up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59