steemit # Korean love stories written very moving story entitled Remnants of lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

For lovers of reading the most beautiful stories of love Korean romantic splendor We are pleased to offer you now a new story entitled The story of the remains of love, romantic events inflamed, and details take you to another world of love and romance and grams, which is sad and crying, enjoy with us now the strongest Korean love stories we offer you Now through the site of realistic stories, and for more you can visit: Short Stories.
nn.jpg
She woke up in the morning to the sound of the alarm clock as she resisted sleeping with all her energy. She lifted her head from the pillow, feeling very heavy, barely opening her eyes to inspect her phone. Perhaps someone called her at night, but as usual she could not remember her. , And then stop dragging her skinny body to prepare itself to go to school against her own and she launches tahnidat through which express her anger and feeling tired and tired, the effect of the drug is still in her body but trying to overcome it.

During her walk I heard a voice saying: Hey, Lime is standing there at the end of the corridor, and unfortunately she does not look okay, she continued her journey looking for the source of the voice in curiosity, and then I heard someone calling again: Hey Jong Lime, how can you not answer my calls? Her colleague Dahi approached her as she hugged her and then looked at her sympathetically as she watched her stark features.

Dahi: Why did not you come yesterday and the first day, Laim? I was worried about you.
Dahi spoke with pity as she looked into her eyes: Are you okay, Laim?
Lime answered weakly: Yes.
Dahi continued: Did you know what happened?
Lime said anxiously: What happened? I learned what?
Dahi checked the situation and said nervously: Nothing .. I will be forced to leave.

"I saw Liam before this case, and yet I do not think she knew what was happening and what was happening behind her. If she knew her situation would have been worse, Dahi turned in the middle of the corridor and asked her, 'Are you going to work today?' after school ? "Do not worry, I'll go home and in the evening I'll come to visit you and talk to you a bit," she said. "I found another job," she asked Dahi. "I will tell you all the details in the evening, but where is Becky? I called her but she did not answer and I did not see her today.

My eyes widened and I replied in tension: Why are you asking about her?
I noticed that: And why are you so nervous?
Dahi tried to regain her hardness and said, "I am not worried only about you."
Lime was surprised by the attitude and style of Dahi in the conversation but did not prolong the talk is very stressful.
Dahi repeated her question: Are you okay?
She shook her head.
Dahi: You seem to need rest. You can go home and cover your absence today.
Lime: Well, thank you Dahi.

Liam's condition was very bad and she did not allow her to think about school or work. I started to walk out of the gutter. I stood at the exit door and looked at the overcast sky. It was only moments before the rain started to fall. The car I had just asked arrived. The anxiety grows inside her without knowing what caused it. I looked from the window to find a young man and woman entering the restaurant. She checked her eyes, but the vision from the car's glass is confused by the rain.

The driver asked her about her destination, but she was on her way. He repeated the question unanswered. She got out of the car and followed them. She was amazed by the sight she had seen. She sat between his arms. He put his head around his chest and she put her head on his chest. Becky and Sihon, her heart was tight and she stood still, unable to move, so that her eyes would come to light on her by chance.

Liam started out. Seahun went out to catch her in the rain. She grabbed her hand hard to force her to stand up. He said to her: "Please wait, I can explain to you." She stopped to see her hand and held her, asking him to leave her.

Laim: Did not you say you're going to China to visit one of your relatives? Have you come back in two days? Or did not you go basically? Or was it just a trick to enjoy going out with it without my knowledge? The silence was silent for a moment and her heartbeat accelerated very fast, her body did not stop trembling, and then I followed with a loud voice and tears streaming down her eyes, I never imagined that she would descend to this despicable level,

I tried to keep his hand away but he did not allow her to pull her away. He apologized to her and said, "I'm sorry, Liam, really sorry, Liam let him go and moved to go, but she did not even get away until she heard her name on Becky, who was her closest friend. Another cry just fell to Lime on earth, the paradox of life. It was too late and could not satisfy her. The last thing she heard was her name on the lips of two vandals, each of which was named one day, the first being the twin of her soul and the other half of it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amelia2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76