WHY I LOVE YOU

in #love6 years ago

You give to me hope
And help me to manage
When life's challenges pulls me down
You deliver and help me around

Source

You educate me to care
And support me to share
you make me sincere
With kindness the exceptional

From you I learned love
With grace from above
it's for you and with I reside
and that i wish to give



you're the cause and reason
That fills each and every season
after I hear love I suppose and think of you
you might be my world and pleasant buddy too

I like you since you are so nice, thoughtful and caring
I like you given that you might be so pleasant, beautiful and sharing

You made me the amazing person i am today, and i say thank you.



image

Badge by @ambmicheal



Source



image

Badge by @ambmicheal


IMG_20171018_171144.jpg

Toon by @camzy

amb 2nd skyblue.jpg

Toon by @masummim50




Thanks so much for your time, do well to comment on this post, upvote and resteem

You can also follow me @ambmicheal

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Infact.... I no even know what to say self

Really touching poem. Wrote with anyone in mind?

Not at all @mydivathings

Thanks so much for stopping by

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50