Love And Other Disasters: words she will never hear

in #love7 years ago (edited)

B3BAC847-1CDF-42D3-8EAE-79B8187083BD-1022-000000DF09C3088F.jpeg

"No don't push" was the thought I had running in my head, little did I know things were just about to get OTO.

Gently sitting on a rocking chair enjoying the freshness of the morning,
as the cool breeze blew with a chill accompanied with the sweet fragrance from Jasminum sambac, I nodded in appreciation,
whistling my very own favourite blues to feel the highness of the moment and in that moment, everything changed.

It was as if a part of me that was long dead came alive. I could sense the minutiae of life, colours seemed more vibrant, the smell of trees more intense, flowers prettier. I was alive.
The earth vibrated under my feet and the birds of the air sang pleasantly. I had never felt this way before for in that moment I become one with life, like I was part of something, something magnificent. There was a completeness I felt and I knew that nothing was ever going to remain the same again, after the struggles, the search for answers, the battles and victories I was at home and I shall never be alone. The mountains will be climbed, obstacles destroyed and my fears conquered.

........to be continued

Sort:  

Wow nice very nice post dear looking forward for the continuation... Steemit first supercars blogger said hello if you like super heavy super

Congratulations @ambaekure! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52