My First Love My First Heartbreak.

in #love6 years ago

Hlw guys how are you? i hope all of you are fine. So today i want to share with you a poetry which all about My First Love My First Heartbreak.

IMG_20180310_205236_940.jpg
Source..My smartphone redmi not4

I never thought I would love someone like You,

Never in my dreams that I would meet you,

But then, as I travel in my life's journey you walk into my life and I fall for you,

I never knew how is it to be in love
Un til that very special moment you brought wonderful things in my life,

You opened my eyes to see the beauty of love!

You are my first kiss,
You are the first quay who hug me tenderly,

You are the first girl who held my hand lovingly,
You are my first love.....

You are the one who taught me how to love sincerely,

You showed me the way of your heart,

You've taught me everything that I should know about love,

I told myself, the story of my life is all about you.

You cared for me, and I am really thankful for it,

You showed me how to love Unselfishly,

But you never thought me that art of letting go,

You never taught me the cure of hurting so much.

I thought my first love will be my last,
I thought its you that I belong to,

But now, what I once thought
Remains as thoughts
For you are now waring goodbye....

The hug and kiss that I once had,
Your heart once all mine
Now, they all belongs to somebody it hurts to know you are already gone,

Deep in me, I made a promise
I will n ever fall in love again
Unless its you, my first love
My one and only......

Thanks for watching, If you like my poetry please give me your valuable upvote and precious comments. And you want to read more such poetries, then please follow me. (@amazingfect ) so that you keep getting that's types of poetry. Jai hind. Have a great week friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tapanxarma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95