The legend says "We can't miss what we never had "

in #love7 years ago

But what if...
What if I miss ? What if I miss you Even if I never really had you?
What if my mind can't concentrate on any other things?
What if I feel so broke I'm so afraid I'll never see you again?
I know ! Everybody knows ! "Is so early for that" my sister says , my mother says , my father says , even my grandma says that .
We've been together for almost 4 months . I meet him when I was still in pain , after a toxic relationship ; I just started to take some weight back , I was happy but not so , I was strong but not so , I was lost : yes , so lost .
And..he showed up . His smile , his jokes , his sense of himor , his optimism... I imediately fall in love .
The legend also says that if you are a positive person , people love to be around you , and so he is .
Just few days together and my pain was gone , my happiness came back , I became stronger , I became me again .
We did things togheter , we had so much fun , even bes time was perfect , but that is another story ;)
We start to ave memories together , but..there is but ; It looks like I am the only one who remember beacause he wasn't mine 100% .
What if he will never remember ?
He was never mine , but what if I really miss all those things?
Well , I changed my mind . I don't know why , they don't know why I have all those feeling .
In my future post I will tell you the rest of my storie .
Maybe somebody knows why I can miss something what was never mine ?! 🙂IMG_1344.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34