Found a love I never thought I deserve

in #love7 years ago

Sometimes we thought that it's really hard to find the love we know we deserve. We are all human we are born to love and to be loved. Yeah! We are all seeking for love.IMG_20171003_102447_917.JPG We cannot deny the fact that when we talk about love we have a lot to say. We have different definition, perception and different way to look at it.IMG_20171003_115107_610.JPG

Sometimes there are people who misunderstand what love means. Love is not only for our opposite sex and those people who prioritize the love for their relationship more than anything else tend to be broken in the end.

IMG_20171003_124211_818.JPG
Family is one of the best source of love. I have a very cool family I grew up with a simple life style we're not rich though my father is in abroad. My mother is a full time housewife taking care of us.(
My parents is in long distance relationship ever since but I never felt that something is missing in me. My dad is a very hardworking father. He sacrified his own happiness to give all we need.IMG_20171003_124248_301.JPGIm blessed that I have a lot of friends actually You dont need a lot of friends sometimes even 1 is enough for as long as he or she is true to you. A friend who's willing to be with you thru ups and downs a friend for keep, you can trust and who is willing to stay.IMG_20171003_142909_341.JPG
This is my bestfriend for almost 10years we are both working in a bpo she was my classmate we have the same trip we are partners in crime.IMG_20171003_142935_391.JPG
Me and my friends have different profession they are marine engineer dentist and hair make up artist while Im a teacher.IMG_20171003_142956_854.JPG
We love to travel and do a lot of crazy things. Joining here in steemit is one way to gain friends. That's why its a pleasure to be part of it.IMG_20171003_143049_150.jpg
This is my college buds. We achieved our goals to finished college and now we are all license professional teachers.
IMG_20171003_133818_842.JPG
And offcourse my inspiration my reason why I have a dream. For me he is the most handsome in the universe. He is a seafarer although its really harf to be in a long distance relationship all I know is I love him and he loves me too. For us distance is the reason why we should always love each other harder. No miles, distance and even the sea will set us apart.

LastlyIMG_20171003_124309_650.JPG
If we know how to love him we will always on the right path of our life. His love is unconditional. For as long as we know how to trust him you will always find a love. You dont need to find love. Love will find you because there is always god's perfect time.

Some photos are from google.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alyssaechavaria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Stay in love 😍

You are blessed you have great circle of friends and a loving family. Treasure em with all your heart! Beautiful photos as well. Good morning, sis :)

10 years of friendship. Wow that was amazing. You are lucky to have a good circle of friends and a loving family.

my father works abroad too so we only see him for the duration of a month every year. keep the love burning ☺️

Love moves in mysterious ways...God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85