You are the apple of my eye

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image
"Why is it really tumben to Jogja? Kangen ya same with me? "Anjas asked Bela. "Iss you! He's here to meet me "I replied while looking at Bela's face is different from 3 years ago. "I'm not here to go to my aunt," he replied. "Miss baseball us." Asked anjas a little weak. "Ya kangen dong you guys are my best friend." He replied with a sweet smile.Active Bella took us to his aunt's home. We both immediately agreed with Bela's invitation. When we got to Bela's house there was a boy who was about 4 years old. "Bell, who is this?" I asked him. "You forgot it's a rafa! My sister. " "Oh yes I forgot! Now it's big yes. ". "Idle bastard!" Mocked anjas to me. "Did you remember that?" I asked the anjas. "No way!" She replied shyly. "Yes just the same!". "Do not mind it!". "Do not make no noise." Bella comes out of the house with a drink. "Eh later this afternoon you want to antarin me to the mall do not?" He asked us both. "If I'm clear I want to dong! If you know! "I replied without thinking. "Ye if for Bella aja want to direct, but if I'm the one who get really hard." Jeered anjas to me. "I'm so sorry Bell, I can not I have a band rehearsal," she replied to Bella. "Oh, I see! Yes already no later you my house at 4 pm yes! "Bella said to me. "Okay!" I replied quickly. The moment that I wait already come, after the makeup and make Bella impressed and said goodbye to my parents I immediately left for the aunty's house Bella. Until home Bella I knocked on the door and said greeting Bella's mother came out and invited me in. "Eh ano here go in first! Bellanya just get ready. "He said kindly. "Yes auntie!" I replied as he entered into the house. Bella's mother aunt Vivi already already know me because I do often play home Bella. "Bella is Aldi already come" call Vivi aunt to Bella. "Yeah ma moment again" Bella shouted from his room. When I got ready to get Bella out of the room, I was amazed to see it. "Already ready let's go!" He asked me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50