What is love?

in #love7 years ago

What-is-love.jpg
Image Sourse: https://www.unlitips.com/what-is-love/

What is love? I really have ask yourself this question. Every time I try to answer this question, stumped.
What is most interesting, when I ask this question to your relatives or friends, or they don't know my vapros answer or answer but explain in different vapros "What is love?".
So what is it? The mystic or real feeling? Or maybe it's the chemistry of our body and nothing more?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alinafox to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received gratitude of 4.03 % from @appreciator thanks to: @hotrix.

Baby don't hurt me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31