may I be your last repatriation place

in #love6 years ago

Hello Steemian
image


I've done a search in such a way. Pick up something I call a future happiness candidate.

However, what happens in fact all happiness is becoming pseudo. Just yawning. Makes me go back to me who is just me. Alone.

Until finally you come without searching. I found every step I wavered, willing to accompany. I looked at every second of my rag, you convinced me.
About; there is still a good Love for me. About that you're probably no better than him. But you will.

I did not ask, but you gave so much.
In the past, I desperately gave everything, while his neglect was on my side.

Can you understand?
I'm still tired to love again. But you make me feel how beautiful and how creative you are.
Real.
Without promises.
You are an odd boy. That makes me want to fulfill you. With the rest of the flavors I had. With all simple effort.
I feel you there, in a very slow way.

Accompany me to remove the wounds. So hopefully I'll be your best place to stop tens of searching forms.

May I take you home.
The latter.

And nothing will be born, I-I other in your life.
Just me.
post tranlate by googletranslate


Keyboards By @aliceketty
image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82