Of the thousands of guests

in #love7 years ago

The devils of all stripes were inflamed ...
The rain of the third day is strangled like a loop ...
Of the thousands of guests
Only you are one - more complicated than my life ...
The house came to its senses from a wild emptiness,
He would rinse his razor with a slightly peeked look,
And slippers - for two such as you,
You are now especially slim ...
The smoke fades under the muffled light,
The soul whines like your umbrella,
And something happens in the head
From the smell of menthol and Kenzo ...
And time has rushed somewhere back,
And the line of the knees is like a trap,
And for the first time I want to be silent,
So that at least you will hear me ...
But you are in a hurry and do not look into your eyes,
After all, somewhere there are "problems and deeds" ...
Please, just for half an hour -
Where for all my life I could not stay ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44