Liberty is Love and Respect

in #love5 years ago

I have friends and family of every race, religion, ethnicity, class, political ideology, sexuality and gender identity. I love them all. They have enriched my life by exposing me to new ideas, challenging my existing ones and in general helping me understand the full array of human thought, emotions and experience.

They were able to give me that gift because they were free to live their life and pursue their individual values and motivations. The challenges, struggles and successes they had in living their truth made their experiences more valuable to themselves and others. I appreciate that to my core.

The diversity of relationships and bonds we choose to have are a great treasure, and it’s part of the reason I’m so passionate about liberty. I want people to enrich, empower and energize each other’s lives with their relationships and exchanging ideas, goods and services freely.

D98FA2C1-56E7-40EA-AB5F-FFA9EBB29DE0.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71