END OF YEAR LETTER

in #love6 years ago (edited)

"I'll be by your side"
Happy New Year, my beautiful girl! 💑
1/365 This is just beginning
And today more than ever I want to wish you all the happiness of the world, and all the successes that you deserve, from this year that begins. We are full of plans, goals, dreams and I also want you to comply with everything that you propose, because you more than anyone deserve to be happy🌻. I also want, above all things, that you let me share every moment and every joy with you. You deserve all the good things, YOU DESERVE ALL THE BEST OF THE WORLD🗾. All the blessings that God can send you, because you are the most beautiful and wonderful girl I know. A really unique and special girl for me.
And because of that;
I will be by your side to support you .
I'll be by your side to take care of you .
I will be by your side to protect you💪 .
I'll be by your side to give you a hand when you fall.
I will be by your side to push you when you feel that you can not do it anymore😔.
I'll be by your side because that's what I'm here for, to help you move forward when your forces fail and things get complicated.
I will be by your side because I LOVE YOU.
And I will be by your side, because my life is more beautiful, if you are in it👫.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @alex18r2613! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26