Azizah Love letter ...

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Azizah , in my prostration on-my leave my prayers and my wishes, may you always be in His guard when my guard does not reach you may you always be loved and cherished by Him when my love and my love can not go beyond where you are today.
I ask Him to have His Love always there for you, when I can no longer love I rebuke, all the fragility, I put all the sadness ... Your happy is my prayer and hope my smile, being a goal where I can feel it is sincere just for you...
Hopefully it is always good, even though this path is not perfect .... My last word, I hope it is clear in your eyes and heart ...
image
I understand…., I'm here, and I love you whatever you are with all your less ... and let it be ........., let my sincere ... who loves you ...
M Khalilullah Z.G 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44