Roller Coaster

in #love6 years ago

What a drag! You appear again from nothing ... and you tell me, you tell me, you answer me, you turn me on, you hear me, you listen to me, you understand me and ... you disconnect with a "Ciao! See you, if that ... "

I hate you, I look at you, I feel you, I encourage you, I love you, I miss you, I erase you, I save you, I ignore you, I read you, I take you, I bite you ... I get hooked, I lose myself ...

I think about you, I write to you, I hate you and I love you at times ... you send me a kiss. Pa'mí and pa'los gatos.
I die, I complain, I walk away, I get angry ... with you, with me and with this year.

And I miss you, I miss you, I encourage you, I wink, I adore you, I scratch you, I call you, I love you ... I love you, I love you, I love you ... I miss you.

tumblrma49dlroyO1r4xcclo1500.jpg

Sort:  

good job, friend, very good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61