My Wife Is Inspired Of SomethingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

I made this post because my Wife has always been sending me a picture of her new hobby. She's telling me that she was very excited and can't sleep thinking and planning about it. I'm just looking at her and gave her a little smile.

By the way, we were very far with each other because I'm an OFW working in SAUDI ARABIA while my wife was in the Philippines. She's 7 months pregnant with our first baby. Video calling is our way of communication.

This is My preggy Wifeeey......................

f10.jpg

This is her new Hobby..............................

f2.jpg

11.jpg

f5.jpg

...............She's planning to buy more......................
f4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @alansteemword. It's really a pleasure to have you here. It's very sad that you're far from your wife especially when she needs you the most. But its good to know that you're in constant contact with your wife.
I wish you all the luck on steemit. Hope you'll get what you desire and I wish a good life to you and your wife.

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me

Welcome to Steem @alansteemword I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Magastos yan kamo..kamote na lang and ampalaya ;)

selamat bergabung di steemit @alansteemword,
semoga anda senang di sini

nice your wife, house and your wife hobby, you are a good husband

I welcome you to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members here. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowldege and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my writeups on cryptocurrency and please follow me @bewajijohnson

I ve new friend again here. @alansteemword. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community.Iam waiting for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

Selamat datang di steemit teman,
Saya seorang barista, kalau kamu suka kopi vote dan ikuti saya @baristakhlis
Terimakasih,
Salam steemit ...

thank you guys....

I like those plants and this is a pretty relaxing hobby in fact your wife is doing great thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you othmanesl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66