What does love mean for your life and is it important to you?

in #love6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io



Hm, for me, LOVE is a crucial feeling and it is very important. It plays an important role in human life.  Especially for myself, love has an important role in directing my life to live in a good direction. Love keeps me to be human being, full of care to my family and my beloved, as well as to others. Love also teaches me to be a good wife and mom. 

Furthermore, love teaches me to keep being care to my surrounding, environment, and people. From love, I learned that sometime we have to sacrifice some time we have to pay more attention to only listen when the one we love are talking. Lol. 

Love, is a gift, a God blessed in keeping human being human. Without this feeling, people will be the same as other creatures.  They will disputes, argue, fight and kill each others. As we seen in lots of part in this world, there is a significant reduction of loves, so that people are hate and killing each other. No more peace. Why? Because there is no more love in the hearts. 



For me, love is a very important part of feeling. For a wife, it will keep her heart be a good wife, for husband, will keep him to be a responsible and full of care and attention to his wife and children, an so on. For the leader of nation, love will direct him to be a good leader. Love has a big power in directing people to be good. For those reason above, I will say that love plays a crucial role in our life.

Let's keep its light shining and leads us to a better life! 

Al, Bandung, 21 August 2018

Sort:  

Love is my family.

Wonderful pictures... What kind camera you taken it?

Hi, thanks for stopping bye. I used OPPO F1S with the macro-lens for smartphone.

So...lovely. For me love is .... dunno how to describe here.

Aini... I missed you a lots!

What a lovely thoughts about love 😍

Because love is lovely, Kak. 😊

Wah @alaikaabdullah berkarya dalam versi bahasa inggris buatku terpesona membaca begitun fotonya asyik

love is something make u shining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61