Romantic Love Story

in #love6 years ago

____ sweet rule ____


Cring cring, cringing crunch, cring cring, cring cring
.
.
= Hello ......... (Arman)
= You're still sleeping ... (Athosi)
= Hmmm,
= Did not listen to Azan?
= No
= Now I said, get up
= No more sleeping
= Will not you go now ...........
= What happens if one does not pray?
= No, baby, but you got up
= Do not let a little sleep today !!!!!!

  • Do not wear gold by praying to the prayer
    = Do not read today ........
    = Do not read ... ??
    = No
    = Do not really read ......
    = No, sleep today
    = Get up or keep the phone
    = Do not sleep or a little please
    = You sleep, and do not call me
    I'm getting him up
    = Tell me now
    = Hmmm ...........
    = This is my lakshi gold, wudu prayer and I will also read
    = Well, Allah is Hafiz
    = Allah Hafez

There is a lot of rule in the story of love
But what is this among thousands of regimes?
Do not want to be governed by ........
That relationship is the relationship between love
Is more deep and beautiful .....
Become innocent and holy ...
,
Live survival, love survival

31e3aa32e5e0123a3ad32a8e7869e6ea.jpg
source

Would you like to know more opinion
Then comments and Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53