I intimate. In my adult love

in #love6 years ago (edited)


Can I fall in love without being dependent? Did I want to scream to the world that I love you?


When you are too happy it hurts your throat and oppresses you, and you need to scream to get rid of it; you have the sensation of drowning yourself with joy and happiness.

Yes. I chained myself to you more and more, but I like this chain of love that binds me to you. For me. The lack of freedom is not tied to someone; it is not being able to be like yourself with that someone. And I with you. I am more and more myself, and more and more free.

Our love, our friendship; That affection that unites us, is so significant that it opens paths for us in the search for freedom. I love you! And because I love you I choose to live with you the experience of love, I am not able to live the simple caricature of love. For I possess the affective and ethical components of the pure and most significant love.

How sad the experience of that, that in a relationship of intimate encounter lives only materially their meeting, because their mind is in another world.

When I address the word "I love you" I do not pronounce it from the person I want to be. But, from the being that I am in reality, that describes the sensation of liberation experienced.

This experience in me appears as an open breach towards a world of freedom. "There are days when this love suffocates me and overwhelms me ... And today is one of those days in which everything explodes, that's why I can say; "I feel free with you, loving you as I love you in freedom, in eternal and full freedom.


I was born to love.

I am part of a whole that makes up my world, which is very wide and also my property, you are here in this world of my life, occupying a place that enjoys priority, I love finding you and looking at you in your face, lighting in my eyes the light of your eyes, and in our eyes understanding the tenderness of your warm presence before me existence.

A human being like me: that's what you are, at the same time different and very enriching. I am happy when you smile and when you sing, I am happy when you cry of emotion, of passion, of pleasure, of pleasure. I am glad when you say in a low voice "I love you", I like you, I love you, you are my everything until the end of God's times.

I am a product of the time of my past, but I can shape my world from today, I do not want to lose the opportunity that life gives me with your love, your being, your presence, nor am I leaving my responsibility. "I was born to love and to be loved”

I feel that you are in me, I feel like I am in you, I feel unity between both, my action is related to your reaction, I am pleased to be with you, I enjoy your company so much. I do not cry because I know that you are listening to me with the sublimity and tenderness of your intuition of the being that loves with the innocence and purity of your soul.

I need your presence to continue contemplating you, I need your eyes to caress me in it, I need your voice to hear my name resonate with the charm of your golden lips, I need your heart, to keep beating, to infuse peace in your heartbeat of love . "I love you because I was born to love you”


@afigueroa

Source (Image): Img 1

Source (Image): Img 2


Sort:  

Make a subscription and admiration and you return

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by afigueroa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66