Healthy obsession

in #love7 years ago

HEALTHY OBSESSION

()
Image source

Feel her in your thoughts
Once you meet her you love her
Perfect in simplicity
There is no avoiding her beauty
The kiss of an angel
Feel it in your soul
Once you have a taste
You can't go back
I craze more
let's talk more,tell me more
It's become a healthy obsession...

()
Image source

You becoming the shadow to my light
I have stars in my light but you are my super Nova
We burn bright can't fade away
Let's burn brighter everyday
Few people interest me this much
I admire your innocence
It's the acore of you
It's what makes you shine brighter than the other stars in my life.

Sort:  

Love is a confusing spiral of sacrifice and comment which we have to get intoxicated and obbessed with in terms of growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45