LETS SEE WHO WON IN --5SBD GIVE AWAY JUST FOR EXPRESSING LOVE

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Wow, what started like a child's play came out fabulous. It was really good to see a whole lot of steemians openly express love to their spouse, fiance(e), date, parents etc. I knew what love meant I needed to hear what your own love meant.


credit

It was a contest and we are to have two winners. However, i appreciate the contributions of all who participated. You all made me proud by upvoting, commenting and participating. See why below.

Check here.

Thanks to @arcange for spotting my post and giving me the mention in the daily hit parade for newcomers as the second post with highest comments. Guys pls follow @arcange and vote him as your witness.

This will interest you. Many wrote their love expressions to make people laugh. A friend told me he wasnt contesting but will support it. See his funny write up

See beiby,
When i think of you my heart goes kpokpodikpokpo...
And with a great insight in me, i saw yours going kedinkeke
You are the very apple that i love to chop day in day out even when sweet ora soup is before me
Your eyes where carefully fixed by the angels thats why its just like you fixed all this artificial slay queens dey put.
Just come close to daddy let me give you some sweet beatings...

Hahahaha. This was quite funny. See another one from my friend , love chemical.

Heartbeat,
"My huge, happy, hilarious heart is throbbing tumultuosly, tremendously, triumphantly with a lingering, lasting long lived love for you. As I gaze into your bewildering, beauteous beaming eyes, I am literally lonesomely, lost in a dazzling daring delightful dream in which your fair, felicitous, fanciful face is ever present like a colossal comprehensive constellation. Will you be my sweet smiling soulful satisfied spouse?.

After due deliberation and consideration, I have an inclination to make you a relation. So, if you will meet me at the station with the preacher’s cooperation, we will form a definite combination that is going to increase the population.
Yours in desperation.

Hahahaha. I wonder if the girls in question will be patient enough to hear all this love grammar. Hahaha

NOW THE RESULTS
The second runner up of the contest is
**
**
**
**
**
**
**
@brightex ( with 115 upvotes at deadline).

The overall winner, the first position goes to
**
**
**
**
**
**
**
**
**
**
**
**
@istar19 ( with 118 upvotes as at deadline).
Your respective rewards have been sent. I appreciate you both. Congratulations.

HONOURABLE MENTIONS
I will not fail to acknowledge those that participated. They are many but worthy of appreciation. If i cannot serve you sbd all around, i can say thanks for making it a success. They include: @brightex, @istar19 @lavanyaalakshman, @olawalium, @jblsignature, @desmonddesk, @clixmoney, @ifetofunmi, @jason-precious, @goddywisr4-eu, @joagawu, @diamondrich, @rextylerblunt, @chrisdsteemsport, @arcticfoe, @dazzypearl @chrizy, @juliandoughlas, @jamal-kan, @mamu123456, @kidops, @johnstone, @ibile, @dtwo, @danielcares, @johnskotts, @eucharis, @hammockhouse, @setapart, @yungchief, @desmoniac, @aehiguese, @joyce-opkobo, @paigegirl, @emekasegun, @riziqasisshiddiq.
All your stories are amazing I cant write half as much as you do. Soonest there will be a bigger and better contest.

GRATITUDE
Thanks to @smyle , @thelovejunkie , @eurogee @sircork, @nairadaddy and @maryfavor for their support advices about the contest and in some cases, resteem. May God bless you all.

To my new followers i thank you for following. Keep upvoting and checking my blog for quality contents and motivation to go on, soonest there shall be another contest and who knows, it could be specifically for my followers.

CONCLUSION
It has been wonderful. Show love, not only for the contest, keep showing it everyday.. Keep letting your loved ones know how much you love, cherish and care about them. It makes them bring out the best in them.

Like I said, all your love expressions were fabulous but you forgot to say something...
Thats my usual phrase, my bestie:
I adoore you

Sort:  

Gosh...I missed this 😂😂

Hahahaha. It was such a pleasure to participate.

You know you are that funny second guy right? Thanks so much dear

Hahahahaha 🙈🙈🙈

At least d first contest I ever won...thanks to a those that upvote me..and thanks to Adoore for organizing this contest

I am glad to be your first. Well done.

Thanks @jeaniepearl, i appreciate it

Congratulations to @istar19 and you @adopre-eu for putting this together. Kudos

thanks for including me ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77