Like I Love

in #love7 years ago

I’m whole now. I’m all mine and his. I’m free and loved. I am the love.

He is my most exciting, most beloved, my definitely. I’m beaming in his presence, joyful and cherished. I’d scream for the world to know how happy he makes me, how lovely he pours his heart out to me – there’s no other longing for him when he’s not there, like I am.

Fully embraced with him, let me live like there is no tomorrow. Let me feel his heart beating, let me adore him in every way I desire. Ohh, do not steal through my thoughts to let him go because I’ll definitely do the opposite. Not because I always do it. Not this time.

I choose him over all. I’ll always choose him from the crowd. I’ll eternally have him in my heart, I ceaselessly belong to him. Let me breathe him, let me live him, let me love the way he lights up when I look into his eyes. Let me always keep his hand, evermore adore his touch. Let me have this forever.

I’d love more but I am the love. How can I love more when I am the love? I love deeply, profoundly, limitless, timelessness. I am whole, I am loved, I am time, I am boundary free. fb_img_1494152131945.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @adifreer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21