DEAR TERRY @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180501_214301_788.JPG

@surpassinggoogle by popular demand, this is it.

Listening to @adejoke16 's voice, I can say she is winnable.

I Wonder how you decipher that, by just hearing my voice.

CAT WALK THAT WALK, LET THE ROOM HALT, BECAUSE YOU WALKED IN AND THE ROOM FELT IT
This was your first comment on my post on during the #WhoAmI contest.

I was actually stunned with those words, you made me feel good about me, and I wondered who exactly are you?

From a distance, you share affection just like the winds that is easily felt.

You know that beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart.

You are easily loved because, you are not just the typical kind of guy, you are just spontaneous, being in a relationship with you will be like a roller coaster, and every seconds with you will be top notch 😉

You are fully aware that every lady is a queen and deserves a King who knows the worth of her crown.

IMG_20180501_215144_433.JPG

You said girls can see yes, you are absolutely right about that, I know a lot of girls are really in love with you, some do confess it, and you rarely give in,because you are not the regular kinda guy, try to understand that love is a feeling you feel, when you feel you are feeling a feeling, like you have never felt before.

This is how I feel when I came across you Terry @surpassinggoogle.you are all shades of sweetness in my honey jar.

You are adorably unique and hearty. I used hearty because every thing steams from your heart. You have an incredible heart darling, indeed you know people and you know life.

You know how to touch people without holding and you know alot about Gucci kinda touch too 😀, you kept me, even without using chains. You are adorable and I couldn't love you any less.

Love is like a rain, so gentle and pure, like a secret, so hard to share. I know you have so many people loving you and I have come to accept that there is more of you to go round. You are special and I couldn't love you less Terry.

I promised you your Amala and Ewedu soup when you come around. I wish to serve you and watch you take it in moulds and with delight.

IMG-20180410-WA0016.jpg

Watch you wipe your mouth and feel the satisfaction that comes with having your feel of the meal. That would delight me. You delight me. You are my delight.

You gave me more help than I can remember, even without being near. You picked me out of the lot and that delights me. You asked me to write something about you when we were all having fun on air-clinic discord server, but I end up pouring my heart out instead.

I wish you strength as you always desire. I wish I could stay right beside you and be your strength. I wish I could be around you and be strong for you. I know your kind of human is rare and I know you are strong, but every little bit helps, right? I wish to be another reason why you smile upon the world and forget your hurts and pain for a minute.

You are with so much energy and full of life. Your heart is a great treasure, why do you think my heart always long for it? You are just the heart desiring reflection of God's heart for ladies. You know how to love and you never shy away from it.

I want to stare at your face right now and tell yoh that, the world is a better place because you are in it. I would gladly walk beside You, holding your hands and showing you the world while listening to your views about life and learning from your wealth of knowledge and "school of life". How can I get bored with you when my heart screams your name and desires to see you happy above anything else.

IMG-20180410-WA0015.jpg

Superhero! let me fix you @surpassinggoogle

Thank you for your help always.

Sort:  

Wow!! Those words of yours are deep and heavy but guess what, they are well deserved. @surpassinggoogle deserves them and more. He is a true inspiration. Love exudes from him. You feel love in every post and comment of his..He says it, acts it, lives it....he is a love being. He has made the lives of a lot of us better, he has helped us to see ourselves better, as real stars, as real champions. we really need more of Terry in our world today. I join @adejoke16 and the whole steemit and #untalented family to celebrate and love on you today and always.

Thank you @adejoke for this post.

@bisodun, you are right. @adejoke16 was quite very selective with those heart-catching words. The piece is beautiful and deserves much more accolades. @surpassinggoogle, you are going and am sure you'll become that EVERY FAMILY KNOWN NAME because of your super-humanity way of life. You keep touching lives. God bless you.

I say amen to your prayers on his behalf

Amen. Thank you

You are welcome, forgive me, I skipped your comment.

@surpassinggoogle is an angel...God bless him real good.
Thank you for your loving comment😍

My pleasure.

Hahaha this is sooo cool,breathe taking, did you see her smile?winks😂 i am sure one day you will fix me too. Help me and do better on me. Ok nice @adejoke16. Come fix me like never before soon. @surpassinggoogle you are great guy, love you for who you are, keep doing you!

Please shift, be dreaming of one day there😲

You beat igodye here for my sake. Thank you My precious comedress

As if I knew you were going to make a post about last night.
You really felt the soft touch niyen o... Hahahahhahah

LOVE WAN TINTIN😍😍😍

Baby geh @oredebby
I felt it one time, the soft texture kinda touch😀

Yaaaaay..soft texture....chaiiii

These words a coined with grace from a beautiful soul to an amazing personality 💗💗

Awwwn you know right💞💞

@surpassinggoogle has helped a lot of steemians. He is my best man on steemit. I love him so much.

Lovely dress by the way, but you did'nt show us your date sha. Lol

Hahah no date o
Thanks

Awwnnn this is touching..
I really enjoyed the show with @sirpassinggoogle too. His our angel that was send to us by God.

Awwwn thanks dear, I enjoyed the show last night too, and some of his words were

Let money seek you, use your blog to build your noble dream.

God bless him real good.

Exactly dear..
I was inspired yesterday...

The world is sure a better place because of @surpassinggoogle.....

I hope you like polygamy because you're not the only loving him sha

So when you're making Amala and Ewedu for him, I'm making starch and banga soup for him....

And I'll also watch him enjoy the sumptuous meal.

Lol....

...yes, @surpassinggoogle is lovable, I want to fix him dear @julietisrael

I feel the weight on his shoulders are just too much, help him achieve some of his goals wont be a bad idea, its not all about the Amala baby, he is not a food kinda person.

A man with his kind of vision his heart can't be won with just a plate of Amala or Banga soup😉

Chai!. This is why you are different from other ladies!. You see to help and not just receive. You are a jewel!

You schooled me well, you deserve some accolades, love doctor.🙌

Hahahahaha. Good student. @surpassinggoogle must be proud of you right now. What a gentle man you got.

Lol... Good tutor 😀😀

Hahahahaha. This love is beyond tutoring. This is two hearts beating as one, so it always flow naturally.

@olawalium ooo
Two hearts beating as one ...hmmm😀

Ermm...isn't that why he rejected you on discord? Hahahaha. Someone that couldn't declare love for you openly, certainly won't eat your food...well...maybe in secret, but then, you wouldn't know if he poured it away. 😂😂😂

Hahahahhahaha
Stop joor, be rubbing it on her face oooo
He won't pour the food away because he is a gentle man, he will simply say, am okay☺

Hahahaha that is even more painful; another rejection.

Hahahahhaha
You ehen!

Hahaha it's true na. I know surpassinggoogle would want to make her feel better by saying something to soothe her when he sees this post. Juliet!. I am on your case. Hahahaa

Juliet is nowhere to be found ooo😂😂

Mending her broken heart with ice cream. Licking her wounds in the closet.

Lwkmd 😂😂😂.
@julietisrael oo you are just another thing I tell you...

Hahaha, she is special in her own way ni @uche-nna

Juliet lol 😂

I’m wondering who the first wife will be 🤔

Information will be passed across to you, just stay close😀....

Lol ok ma’am

See real women talking

Because you have all the qualities of being a good husband @surpassinggoogle! She is beautiful what are you waiting for? Ha ha Im just kidding.

Kidding, lol...

Wao! This is intense. I must confess, lovely words of love and appreciation for the man of the people. Yes, he's loved by many. @adejoke16, you know what you want and you go for it. @surpassinggoggle is a crush for many. Infact, he's the most talked-about guy in this community that i know of. You're not wrong to love him, who will not like sir Terry that is so kind-hearted and gives more than he receives. He's a rare breed. His humility humbles me. I pray God gives him the strength he always craves for. Amen!

Amen to your prayers, he his an angel in human form.
thank you for your kind words @mattayabo

How can I get bored with you when my heart screams your name and desires to see you happy above anything else.

This sounds so good, very expressive 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63