INSPARATION OF A WOMAN

in #love7 years ago

shane-and-brent.jpg


What is inspiration? How do we see it? How do we know when it is with us?

This is how I have found it ....... 

The love of a woman is not the sex that she gives her body she offers but the endurance to stand with you against all the odds and be by your side. Through the good times and the bad times and no matter what, she will offer enduring support and suggestions to help you the MAN to fight the battles that lay ahead or the battles you are already in. Her love knows know bounds.

You are her hero you are the hero to her children you are the man that ensures safety to her family you are the one that slays the dragon and beats down the army's.

You keep her safe in life, in love and in bed you can not be matched you can not be beaten this is how she sees you, but to you, you are a man a person how can you be such a thing such a persona, it makes no sense where does it come from? For a woman it is not the science or logical thought it is all about the emotion and the fantasy that she is a trapped princess and you are her knight. Ready to lay down your life and fight for her and fight for her most prized possessions her children.

All she wants is to be loved, lifted on high and carried above, treated right and above all else adorned with your sight that no other woman will ever see; your loving eyes adoring her for who she is, she is your rock, she is your thoughts and she is your LOVE.

I have the privilege that my wife sees me like this and it is a privilege to be in such greatness, make no mistake it is a tall order to maintain and as a man I fail at times, my wife is forgiving, loving and kind. I love my wife with all my heart and she is my princess, and I am her prince together we walk our path and together we face our fears hand in hand.

Always together not one leading the other but as one ....... always as one.

My wife is my strength my wife is my life...


()
Sort:  

Awwn... This is lovely.
More men should appreciate the efforts of women and the world will be better for it.☺

I think it was described beautifuly and such a true reclection about how a woman views her man :):)

@therneau bro you have met Shane am I telling a lie? Both wifey and I live in a fairy tale :-) and you know it brother.

@kachee Thank you for your kind words, I live in a true fairy tale where love and appreciation flow both from my wife and myself, I only wish I could have done my princess more justice in words. I am such a lucky man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43