TO The One I Love

in #love2 years ago

HOPE

Dear IFY Baby,
You are magical, and this is why.....

In a world of uncertainty
Where people wake up at dawn to wonder
"Where do we go from here?"
You always find a way to give hope.
You give hope not by words
But by way of life.

You give love
You give hope
Even when nobody else could
Even when the world around us feel deserted
And we feel like giving up
You give your heart
You give your all

When nobody else could see my heart
When I had nowhere else to go
You made your heart my home
You made it my solace
You are the true definition of hope.

When the world gets darker
You shine a light
A light that shines brighter than the sun
A light that brings hope of a better future
You are an anchor that I'm going hold on to tight
No matter what it takes
No matter what happens
I believe you'd always remain
My HOPE.

                        ACE INK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39