Just a Illusion

in #love6 years ago

image
The world is so cruel.
No matter how hard I try, the world seems to only think of it as a passing wind.

I give up.
I am tired. I was not strong anymore. Why should I keep trying while no one needs it. This is just me.

Alone in despair. Staring at the calm night sky, with the sprinkling of the stars decorating it.

Die.

I thought I wouldn't be safe. Congratulations on this death. Now I am on the bridge between life and death. Everything is just glowing white. There is no one and nothing here. Nothing in my memory. There is no reason why I can be here. There is only the word "Help" that keeps appearing.

Please…

There is no answer, there is no echo. There is only my voice, which is loud.

TOLOOONGG !!!!

Wake up ...
A voice appeared after being tired of having no answer, I shouted so loudly that it felt like my throat would break.
I raised my head down. Looking around for me who replies to that voice.

BUILD!
That voice again. Now more clear and high pitched. His voice was hoarse ... rude ... yes! Rasp! His voice was hoarse. He shouted at me!

Help me!!
I shouted again replied. My tears continued to trickle along with screaming for help.

Wake up in ...
Really ... I don't want to be here! I do not want! I want to come back to life. For some reason, it seems I want to be able to see that face again. That smile. Someone, someone I miss. I want to hear his laughter again, he joked, his voice, his voice ... hoarse ... I miss him ...
Wait! Rough rasp?

Hey, do you hear me? !!
Yes! I miss this voice! Why did I just realize God ...

Do you hear me? !! Hey !!!
Yes! I hear you !!!! Please, save me from here. Get me out of here !!

Diana ...
D-Di-Diana ... Is that my name? Is that my name? !!

Please ...
Hey ... Whoever you are
Please Diana, ...
Who are you?! Call your name!
BUILD!
Call your name!
BUILD IN ...!
AS YOU ARE !!!
GET HERE!
MONEY AS NAMAMUUU !!!

THIS IS ME ANDY !!
My heart feels like it's stopped beating. My chest hurts ... My heart hurts and is cold. For some reason with me, suddenly I parroted his name.
O-Andy ...

The whole place is getting more radiant, with the second seconds the light is getting brighter and closer, making my vision narrower due to the reflection of the light that is so bright.

Sunlight slipped from between the leaves of this shady tree. Touching my face, giving her warmth this afternoon.

A wide-shouldered man with a thin yet quite muscular body was beside me, sitting leaning against a fairly large tree trunk behind him, with his thigh being the pillow of my head. The sweet face of the babyface looked at me with a sweet smile that made anyone who saw it would be fascinated by it.

"Hey, wake up. Don't fall asleep. My legs can get cramped if I have to keep quiet to hold your head heavy, which weighs 2 × heavier than 1 car watching ... "he exaggerated.

I frowned at that. I woke up from my position, sat facing him with his legs stretched with his left leg bent, leaving a distance of one and a half inch between our faces, and looked at each other. The sliced ​​brown eyes were very quiet. His brown corn hair fluttered in the breeze passing through it. The bangs sideways to his right almost touched his eyes. He has long eyelashes. White peach-colored skin. His medium-sized and pink lips move, demanding a sentence.

"So much fell in love are you to me until I looked at me like that .." Pointing his right hand was pointing at my heated face.

I quickly hit his hand that pointed at me and pulled it down. Grasping it feeling embarrassed because being caught staring at him deeply.

"Do not tease me! Or I beat you with my strong fists. "I threatened jokingly while clenching my left hand in front of his face.
"Hahahaha ..." He laughed freely.
"Hahahaha ..." Likewise me too.
Our laughter adorns the world. Being carried away by the cool breeze blowing from the hills. Fly some of the green leaves of this tree, my white shirt as well as my knees, my hair as well as my black long hair.

He accidentally found bracelets that wrapped around my left wrist. He touched a simple brown bracelet with dark blue decorations. In the white wood part there is a dark blue handwritten handwriting,

"'Love Diana, From Andy'. Hmph, you're still wearing it ... "he said in his hoarse voice.
I smiled, "Hmm ... of course. This means a lot to me. "I replied enthusiastically.
"But, this is what I gave your 6th birthday. Just look at the writing, run it away. Why don't you just throw it away? I'll be able to make it better and neater than this later. "He said, looking at me at a glance, feeling uneasy with his childish writing that didn't really suit him now.
"Leave it alone. You don't need to be shy. I prefer this one and don't want to be replaced. "I said emphatically. He pursed his halis, demanding an explanation. "Why? Because from me small to old, only the giver of this bracelet will always be in my heart. And even though I'm dead, I will never forget it. Hehehe ... "I replied innocently with joy that emanated from my face.

I saw him smile, then turned into a crunchy laugh, as if I was a joke for him. I can see genuine happiness from his face, making me join in chuckling over it.

"Basic ..." he said softly as he eased his laughter. His view is now on me.

His left hand raised. Smelling the top of my head with love, creeping down to my cheeks. Makes me look down embarrassed at the same time enjoying his touch. When his hands began to descend into my jaw, our eyes met each other. Smiling, he said,
"I love you…"

Not long after he whispered the sentence, he gently began to close the distance and kissed me gently right on the lips layered with my strawberry-flavored lip gloss.

Not just touching, he crushed my lips gently and deeply enough. Until I sneaked her upper lip into my mouth and sucked my lower lip feeling.

The world darkened, my vision began to change, blurry, unclear. There is nothing before me. My hearing began to become unclear, my breath began to falter suddenly without giving me the chance to breathe oxygen.

Suddenly I was in deep water. One point of light in front of me slowly began to shrink and move away. My position is precisely my back facing down. My body floated, both my hands and feet lifted limply up.

My chest is tight. The water has filled my lungs, my hearing, my whole body! I also began to lose my full awareness. However, I could still feel the large and very strong hand that gripped my left wrist before I finally closed my eyes tightly.

……

O-Andy ...

……

"In! In! Diana! "

The voice is again accompanied by a pat on my cheeks. By itself my eyes slowly opened. With a little vaguely I could see it, the worried worried face was looking at me seriously, I could see his fear which later turned into relief after seeing me open my eyes.

"Huhh ... huhh ... thank God ..." he said with a sigh of relief. He also helped me get up from my stretched position.

Thank God ... you're awake! "He said again. This time he immediately hugged me in his arms very tightly. His clothes are wet, just like mine. His cold skin came into contact with my cooler skin. I can hear the pounding of his heart so fast and fast. That somehow made me feel comfortable.

This is what I miss ...

Unconsciously my tears drop by pouring down my cheeks.
I pulled his body closer, returned his arms very tightly. Cry as much as you like in there, the condition for longing.

"Andy ... Andy ... I'm afraid ... I'm afraid of Andy ... "I said on the sidelines of crying. I added my face to his neck.
"Yes, I know ... I know ..." he replied with his voice so hoarse. He even tightened his arms so that I could feel the warmth of his body covering me.

"Don't be afraid anymore. Now I'm here ... Don't ever go away from me again Diana ... Because I love you so much ... "

I had jumped from my daydream, which enjoyed her comfort and warmth. I raised my head a little, wanting to see his face. But Andy immediately hugged me again tightly, kissing the top of my head gently.

That of course makes me melt. I also flicked her back tightly, hiding my face on her neck.
And without realizing it, the 4 words that made me jump a little out of my mouth,

"I love you too, Andy ..."

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @abuteungeut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47