Beach of love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

He was staring at the sky. He was thinking of someone who had once raged in his heart. As if he was having something to please him, he smiled. He let his hair stroked the evening breeze. The breeze, occasionally covering the warmth of Earth. He is lost in his imagination. He, Dian.

Two years ago.

"Dian, look deep into my eyeballs. Say, say that in your heart there is room for my heart. "
"Can you keep this heart with the tenderness of your Bay, Bayu?"
"I am Bayu and I will be soothing to you. Believe me, I will look after you like the Bayu who always gives peace to your heart. "



Dian paused for a moment.
"Bayu, I trust this heart in your soft grip."
"So you accepted me, Dian?"
"Yeah."
"Thank you Dian. I promise I'll take care of you. "

It was a beautiful night for Dian with a starry sky to witness. Waves of relaxed waves as if to express their happiness to see a pair of lovers united in a reunited heart.

"Dian, this is the most beautiful place in my life. I will never forget the story of this place. "
"Me too, Bayu. Promise me that you will always be a Bayu who always soothes my heart. "
"I promise, Dian. I promise."

The days became very meaningful to Dian and Bayu. Great love and affection in their hearts nurture every moment they want to meet. They both went through very beautiful days with thousands of moments filling their memories together. After a month they went through the ropes of love, they again stared at the sky of thousands of stars accompanied by the rushing waves crashing the shoreline.

"Bayu, if you become Bayu (wind), can you extinguish the dian (fire) that if gnawing our love?"
"I have promised that I will always take care of you, accompany you and I will soothe the burning fire."
"What if someday, it turns out that fate separates us?"
"Believe me, we'll meet again."

Their faith and faithfulness leads to peace in every tribulation. Small fights are often the subject of both of them when they are telling stories. The joy of laughter accompanies their meetings on the beach where they unite their hearts.

It is on this beach that they devote all their hearts and share stories in their lives. This beach edge became the main goal when longing could no longer be dammed. So one night after two years of love, Bayu invites Dian to see the starry sky on the shore. The gallant roar of the Bayu man called out to Dian in front of his house. Hearing the noise of a motor that is very familiar, Dian immediately came to Bayu.

Then they break through the cold night air. In the middle of the journey to the beach, it rained heavily. Dripping raindrops make Bayu difficult to see the road. When Bayu was about to pass a car in front of him, unaware there was a truck from the opposite direction.

"Bayu, no!"

But it's too late. The bike they climbed together was in a wedge between the car and the truck. Bayu panicked. Rushing he braked to avoid a truck collision, but too late. The front of the truck hit a motorcycle Bayu so that makes Bayu and Dian bounced then crashed into the street.

"Bayuuu !!!"

Head Bayu hit the road very hard. Blood covered with part of her face. While Dian, his body hit the dividers make him unconscious.
Everything is dark!

Dian tried to open his eyes though it was very difficult for him. Everything looks blurry and feels like his head is burdened by a very heavy burden.

"Bayu. Bayu. Where is Bayu? Where am I now? "
"Please calm ya ya. Mbak is now in the hospital. Mbak had an accident and a coma for a week. "
"Where is Bayu, doctor?"
"We've tried as much as possible. But fate says something else. Please be brave to face this reality. "

Dian whole body feels weak. Everything feels like a dream. Dreams that are too real. Tears ran down his cheeks. The fact is worsened again when the doctor also was unable to stop the death that at any time will pick up Dian because of bleeding in his head is quite severe. Feeling stinging in his heart must accept this fact.

Unconsciously the day had started the night. Dian awoke from the memories. Feels cold to wipe his skin. Gazed at the beautiful star-studded sky and the waves rolling and then gently crashing to the shore.

It is here, on this beach of love that Dian and Bayu unite the heart. The sky of thousands of stars, the breeze and the swish of the waves witnessed the power of their love for both. With a pale face and a weak body, Dian tried to say a word.

"Bayu, I'm cold without you accompanying me here. I'm scared without you looking after me. I can not stand the fire that gnaws our love without you putting it out. Bayu, I need that Bayu. "

Suddenly blood seeped out of Dian's nose. He sat down and leaned against a tree. He remembered something.

"What if someday, it turns out that fate separates us?"
"Believe me, we'll meet again."
"Bayu (wind) has recorded your promise, Bayu. You're right, we'll meet again. Wait for me, Bayu. I came to see you.

Sort:  

Good post. You are a very nice person @abujaga ^‿^

Thanks.. My friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54