A secret

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

Amara is very happy. Today he will follow Adit, his fiancé to Bali. This is a dream that long awaited reality. Since Adit decided to go to college there.

"When I graduate, you will catch me to Bali. There we will also do a pre wedding photo and when we return from Bali we will get married. "Adit's promise at that time.

At the airport.
"Ma, the plane is still an hour away. How about mom coming home first. You have to make an arisan. "
"Bener, Ra, are you okay if you stay? Or you call your sister to come with you first. "
"No, Ma. Kak Rita is still busy ngurusin shop. I'm not alone, Ma. "
"Yes, if so be careful, yes. Ntar when you get there do not forget your phone. "
"Yes, Ma." Amara then kisses her hands and cheeks.

Amara waits for the plane at the airport cafe. Suddenly a waitress approached him.
"Mbak Amara Pitaloka?" Asked the waitress to make sure.
"Yes, me. What is it?"
"Someone wants to see Mbak up there," the waitress said, pointing to a man in a hat, a leather jacket and sunglasses standing in front of the cafe.
"Who is it?" Amara thought. Soon he approached the man.

Amara blinked her eyes. She was lying in bed. But whose bed she does not know. He was in a strange place. Amara then got up and felt her ears, neck and hands. No jewelry is missing. Even the suitcase and also the bag is still intact. This is neither robbery nor kidnapping. But why Amara felt something was missing from her.

HP Amara reads. He immediately picked it up.

"Ra .. where are you? Mama your phone you did not lift. Mama is worried. What are you really doing? Adit repeatedly your phone but no answer too. Then Adit called mama and mama must say what also do not know. Hurry home, Ra? "
Tut .. tut .. tut .. phone closed.
"Ma .." Amara quietly summoned her mama. She cried.

Again Amara checked her handphone. Dozens of miscall, sms, bbm also wa emblazoned there. Among these are from Adit. Judging from the contents of his messages, he is very worried about Amara who has not arrived in Bali. Though it should have been Amara a few hours ago.

"LOSMEN MELATI"
That's about the writing on the back wall of the recepcionist table. The recepcionist looked smiling when he saw Amara coming to him.

"Ma'am, I want to know how I can be here?" Amara asked quietly.
"Last day Mbak brought two men in a state of unconsciousness. Mbak drunk, yes? "The recepcionist teased. "But finished drunk already segeran right? Superb lo Mbak this. Two men at once. Usually it's just a guy here. "
"Heh! Take care of your mouth, huh? I want to shoot you! "Amara snapped emotionally.
"Uh, kalem aja, Mbak. Udah deh, ndak no holy pretense. Everyone who comes here is a sacred one. Including Mbak! "
Amara was in a rage. He approached the girlish recepcionist and almost slapped him. But the people in the room are hurting it.

Arriving at home, Amara stepped numbly to her mother and hugged him. She cried a lot. "Ma .. why did this happen to me. What am I wrong? "She said in a sob.
Mama tried to calm down. Then ask Amara to tell her story.

Two months have passed since the incident. Amara still locks herself in the room. Phone or messages from Adit ignored. He himself does not know how to explain. He guessed, most mama had told Adit. But come to think of this problem must be solved. It is unfair that Adit should wait in uncertainty.

That night Adit went to Amara's house. Amara ventured to meet her.

"Ra, how are you?" Adit said.
"B-well, Dit." Amara replied nervously.
"Why do not you pick up my phone? Also reply to all my messages? Ra, this problem we have to face. We have to finish it. "
"T-but, Dit, this is very embarrassing. It's a disgrace. "
"Whatever it is, Ra, do not be a coward. This is also our problem. Do not let each other wait in the uncertainty of our relationship. "
"Actually I did intend to retreat from your life. Because I'm sure you and your family can not accept my dirty stuff. Although this is not my fault, I still do not deserve to be with you. I'm a used item. "
"Ra .. I'm sorry. Actually if I still want to accept you. But my parents refused. I've tried to explain, but my parents are stubborn. I'm sorry Ra, can not keep this relationship. "
"You do not have to apologize to me. Your parents are right, Dit. We just need to realize that maybe our relationship is just getting here. "

Five months later. Amara's stomach began to grow. He decided to go outside Jakarta. He just wanted to avoid the gossips that always stop by in his daily life. Actually he was very eager to abort his kendungannya. But he felt sorry for the innocent baby. Finally he discouraged.

Amara leaned back in her front seat, stroking her stomach. Inhaling the typical air of the countryside to loosen its tightened nerves. Until a few moments later a man came to see him.

"Raga?" Amara cried out excitedly.
The man named Raga who turns out to be Amara's friend and hugs Amara. "I miss you, Ra." He whispered later.
"Me too, Ga. Where have you been? Got lost in the earth. "
Raga let go of her hug. "Sorry, Ra. I'm too busy building my business. The journey is long and winding. But thank goodness all the usual well overcome. "
"I am happy to hear that."

"Ra, yesterday I went to your house. I met your mama. Your mother has told you everything. Including about where you are now. I'm sorry, Ra. "
"This is who I am now, Ga. I will live with this child alone. And you? Why are you so mean, Ga? Where are you when I need all your advice? "
"I'm sorry, Ra. I'm so sorry there's nothing next to you when you need me. "

Raga grasped Amara's hand. "Ra .. I will marry you."
"What?" Amara stared. "But, Ga, I'm dirty. And the child in my blood is the son of an irresponsible person. "
"I will be responsible, Ra. I will be his father. Indeed I can not promise material. But all I can promise you is love for you and your son. "

Amara shed tears. "Thank you, Ga. All your goodness will allow God to reward him. "
Raga hugged Amara again. In his heart he said, "Lord, forgive me that hurt him and make his life miserable. God, all I am is blind love. The sense of not wanting to lose and not wanting to see him belongs to someone other than me. But I also know this is a mistake I should not have made to my own best friend. The injustice I've committed to him has made me feel like a despicable man and a sin. Forgive me my best friend. And let this be a secret of my life. Amara, the baby you're in is my son. "..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by abujaga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13