LOVE CAPSULES FROM MY LOVER

in #love6 years ago

20180326_143334.jpg

Good day Steemians! For my today's post, I am going to share something very personal and close to my heart.

If you are my follower and read my posts, you will know that I have a partner, @trishy. We have been together for almost 2 years. We've been through a lot, and by a lot, I mean A LOT.

But there are also some sweet moments. And I am going to share to you one of those moments.

These are LOVE CAPSULES.

20180326_143351.jpg

Each capsule contains messages. Messages that she wants to tell me.

My partner @trishy gave me these Love Capsules last year on Valentine's Day, February 14, 2017.

I was so happy with her gift. I opened it right away. Here I will share some of the messages she wrote on the capsules. Some are cheezy and some are hilarious.

20180326_143828.jpg

20180326_144026.jpg

20180326_144258.jpg

I was so happy when I recieved it! She is noy the type of person who will exert an effort to do something for her partner. But she did it anyway. And I was amazed and felt so loved when I read all the messages that was in the capsules. Yes! I opened each and every one of the capsules. It was hard because it was so small, but I did it anyway. It was worth it!

FB_IMG_1514441978297.jpg

It's funny because weeks before the special day, I was searching online and asking some friends where I can buy this Love Capsules, because I was planning to give it to her as a GIFT ON VALENTINE'S DAY.

I wasn't able to find where I can buy it, so I changed my plans. I think the jokes on both of us if ever I gave her the same gift.

How about you guys?
What was the sweetest thing your partner has ever gave to you?

You can share it to me by dropping it on my comment section. 😀


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING AND READING MY POST!!!

Please do support @surpassinggoogle, he has been an amazing person. I support him as a witness. I voted for him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. It would be very much appreciated if you do the same by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and then type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, a big thanks to @bayanihan for always supporting my posts.

DQmZigP4Np5NLVmNR1N3zbpfgfEHkTXRQiGNmh589wMKauD.gif

aboutart_.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63