My Love Story With Olamidunsi.......

in #love6 years ago

image
In life you have to give to receive, give love to get love, share joy to feel joy. I'm in love with Olamidunsi 2 years ago, we both share same thought. All what I know is that where there's love, there's peace. She was in 200L when I met her, I felt reluctant when I wanted to propose to her and that was on Valentine's Day, Feb 14. She's a loving dear to me, I love her so much . What makes me strong with her was that Love is a sacrifice. You must feel pain, but it will make you stronger, wiser and more beautiful. I also believe that Love is a universal solution to all human problems. It heals wounds, mends broken hearts, unite enemies and encourages growth. Love is all we need everyday and everywhere.
This proverb do encourage me "He that has the head needs no hat" , Olamidunsi has been a good girlfriend to me which I determine to marry her.
This was her last letter she wrote to me :

To a rare gem, Love is learnt, a workable sum, giving and not expecting reward, perseverance, tolerance, endurance and sacrifice. Meeting you might be by fate, chance or whatever it is. I blessed God for the brief time we spent together. Let me seize this rare opportunity to thank you for all the sacrifices you've made. Thanks for the unthinking love, concern, care and academic support, to mention but few. I can't just imagine what could have happened to me if I don't come to know you. You stand by me during the previous experience, I call it experience because it teaches me lot about life. Thanks for been there always and for your unending love, I say Thank you!
Thanks for the patiently listening to my pointless drama and my personal problems, history will never forget you. Thanks for being there when the worst I never thought of happened. I also much have trust in you. I believe with you by my side, I'm safe.
Words alone will be an understatement because no amount of gold will be equal to pay the price of your gesture, making me "a random lady" feeling like a fulfilled and saved one.
Hmmmm, I have a wish for you, just one, I pray you have joy in all that concerns you. Folaranmi, Adisa, no matter where life takes you to, I want you to be sure that someone somewhere still love and care for you even if no one does.
I miss every bit of you and will continue to miss you till we meet again!!!
I want you to carefully read this paragraph . "Success is when you have what you love but HAPPINESS is when you love what you have "
May everything in your life sparkle with a radiance that comes only from happiness.

Every time we spent today at school is still in my memory,  I can't dispute the fact that i love,  But conscience won't let me. I have passion for her,  she's every man's dream. I hope she can give me one more chance to prove the love I have for her,  because I've hurt her feelings.  One thing I know is that Strength is not the ability to destroy the things you hate; true strength is the ability to build the things you love. I love you so much Olamidunsi and I can't wait to see us getting married together. This goes to everyone,  Fight for your love, Sometimes the smallest act of love can take up the biggest space in someone's heart, he or she might love you with a single deed. Don't let go of the love opportunity. 

Loyalty is everything, in trust we love!
Thanks for reading 📖

Sort:  

Sure giving is the key to receiving

What an amazing story and unique experience. Keep up shining in the light of love.

Thanks for your contribution bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45