Us again

in #love7 years ago

let us be us again
Everything bad will change ,

We both have committed our sins
bu no need to talk about those things .
We'll talk about things that make you smile
because when you smile with your eyes
you send chills down my spine
and everything feels just fine .

Come closer look me in the eye
Without you I wont die
but everything would be in black and white
you bring colors to my life .

NO i'm no poet i can barely write
but when i think of you i keep getting these rhymes
you are my melody
my symphony and my little miss sunshine
Without you i'm like
moons darker side

Your mere presence brings me peace
you are my definition of complete .
i know its not deep
like the poets you breathe
but that's really how i feel ,
forgiveness is what I seek .

So let us be us again ,
Everything bad will change .images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65