To love or to hate

in #love7 years ago

Trying to write a love song ,
but all I could think of is hate
Don't you say you loved me
don't you dare ,
say you cared
get off my mind
give back my soul ,
you're not the one I use to know .

You and your pony tail ,
it use to be like a fairy tale
but you're the devil that's killing me now
and destroying past we shared .

Standing at your door
gathering strength to knock .

Heard something from inside ,
it was the guy you like ,
he's with a girl already ,
but you don't mind
Heart always chases what it can't find .

How can you change at this pace
or it was really a phase ,
because true love comes back that's what YOU use to say ,

You know ill stay alone
because its only in your grasp that I feel home
so you can take me for granted and kill me more
but now I doubt are you worth suffering for .

Sometimes I think being best friends was the best thing
but unlike movies ,
this one looks like bad ending

I've already packed my bag
and this might be my last song
because now you're making me feel
as if I am doing something wrong .

Why are we grown up
why is it all fucked up

Don't you miss the time when we
were together as one ,
and your only problems were lizards on wall
and what to prepare for lunch . lovehate.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71