Bouquet... Love forever

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Bouquet ... 1

(From her diary)

She: - Do you remember? I used to love you so much that you mean, what does it mean to all this? It is unfortunate that I You are not mine and can never be in this life. "

My answer to this "Actually, you, but right now, in this moment, I am just in your arms."

Then you become irritated. I used to say, "Gap, talk rice and talk kadhi." In an elated moment, you want me in an elated time. Where is it? Where do you want? When you open your eyes and you open your eyes in the morning, where do you have it?

You talked about it. "When you are in the world, playing the role of mother, wife, daughter-in-law, sister-in-law, have forgotten me for that moment." I hate that moment, and I am here, in my childhood. Do you want to come back to you after the recurrence?

He pushed me away from me and said again, "What use of these sweet moments, pangs and tired talk, what will happen to them?"

The nostrils locked in your eyes, I fluttered through my own eyes and said, "Tell me, what will happen to you?" This will be the 'bouquet'. 'Bouquet'. 'Bouk'. * Bouquet of memories * Colorful memories like colored flowers. .
There will be Aboli's flowers. These are the moments that Raja, when I was already acquainted with you. I would have spoken more than usual Then there will be chaos in that bouquet. Gargantuan Just as you pulled me up, you have Unknowingly There will be mogra and Gulabhi. The muggy mogra and the colorful dazzling rose is the momentum filled in us ... body, and everything else. Which I could not do without you and you could not do it without me. Let's keep a little bit tidy. This 'Russiaova' belongs to us Transient But not necessarily For verbalization When your ego becomes awake, then when
And finally tell me what to do in this bouquet? Evergreen Permanent blossom What do they have to do, how can they feel ... how can their grandfather live? Just like that.
What? What is the look of the picture? Is this a bouquet? Do not ask again for these moments. "
And then you have to shut me up so long. It was difficult to breathe so much. After that you never asked this question.

    Do you remember?![mediapixdevelopers.com_.valentinelovestickers.jpg.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmSZYtkjtQMxe4KSrBxB8cmizfMXdm41Dw2ig2rpgTj36D/mediapixdevelopers.com_.valentinelovestickers.jpg.png)![mediapixdevelopers.com_.valentinelovestickers.jpg.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmSZYtkjtQMxe4KSrBxB8cmizfMXdm41Dw2ig2rpgTj36D/mediapixdevelopers.com_.valentinelovestickers.jpg.png)![IMG_20180710_185833_087.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmSUj3Sao9K9p8XYqVVeKy9AcwUZzo1H2qtZMfj5GgwC8k/IMG_20180710_185833_087.jpg)
Sort:  

Congratulations @abhay18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71