Dreams come true....Part1!!!!!!!!

in #love7 years ago

10/06/2010

This is was ! my first day at the collége and after an amzing and Peace holiday summer with my family ,Finally we come back to the studies we meet our friends, but for me it was a little different because I was new in the neighborhood and also in the school and I know person .

It was a calm and beautiful Morning , I Go to the class also that students and after 5 min my Professor enters to the class and we welcomed.
During this sitting I note the presence of a very nice girl who was active, beautiful and smiling....

The first sitting is complete and suddenly the girl that his presence attracted me has taken the utterance and greets me. beautiful feeling !!!

I was alone and she made me out of my solitude , By coincident our return way to the home was the same….

When we was on the way I looked and looked at her, and knew as clearly as I know I am to die, that I loved her more than anything I had ever seen or imagined on earth.
Really she was amazing and very very very gorgeous...
15036230_345514945808015_3026722841704845614_n.jpg she was light of my life like this picture '' by the way this picture is taken in beni mellal morocco!

she had an oval shaped flawless face....her skin was an olive smooth skin she had a natural beauty...the kind you get without make up her eyes were a light muticolored they was amzing .her face was small and she made me crazy when she talk because her voices and manner how she talk was amazing.
her name is Sara.

Sort:  

i cant understand what do you mean !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52