You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That thing called "LOVE" - My opinion and a little advice on love

in #love6 years ago

I agree with your article. My recent love now is that he's only courting me for a month only and we've known each other since college but we don't have the chance to talk with each other. I learned from my past already. My mindset is that if I already like him then say YES, besides on the process of our relationship I have all the opportunity to know him more. I believe that while a guy is still courting a girl, he will only show all his lovable side inorder to get the girl's yes.

Sort:  

Lesson learned for the both of us @abchro. I appreciate you for reading my article and sharing me your experience. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64