Things that i could never do

in #love7 years ago

How the hell somebody can fall in love? i still don't get it... Ok look, i'm not being dramatic, i'm just saying the reality. When you are in love, you do a lot of stupid things, like spend your money, waste your time doing his homework, staying up late just for take care of his life, you change your name to Joel Villamizar, you wake up really early in the morning to go to explain to him chemistry and math, even when you know that you quite hate waking up in the morning, whatever, you don't even know yourself when you're this dumb!

Maybe, i don't know, probably, you may think that i'm just hurted and i can't get the fact that he doesn't love me... I'm afraid to say yes , and is that i've been suffering a lot since i met him. I'm quite sure that you've passed for thing like these before, osea, everyone has passed for a broken heart situation, that's normal, that's the cruel game everyday we have to put up with. I want to tell all of you my story, i need the take away my pain... By the way, i'm abbey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66