My paradise is a place in earth with you...

in #love7 years ago

I had already counted all the stars in heaven, and the night's cold had told me that love appears once in your life, it will stay eternally, even if you try to deny it, or you say that every little thing (including love) has to be forgotten and overcome, if your true love got to you, there's no way to escape from it. I swore that i'd never let you, i swore that i'd love you forever too, and even if i don't want to fulfill the deal, i can't, im bounded to you. The sun has been in love with the moon for all the eternity, they're meant to be, nothing will work normally if they're not connected, if one of them is destroyed, the other one can't continue its own way... I never realized the fact that i am too weak since he arrived my life. I've been walking in circles with no end, and crying at the moonlight, with the silence of the lonely night.

You may be thinking that i'm a complete stupid just for being in love with a heterosexual boy, but i didn't decide to fall in love, it just happened, and actually i'm feeling lost, i don't even know how to get out of this hell, i tried almost everything. But not all is bad, he has made find a new boy, the boy that has been slept inside of me, the boy who was born to be different and unique. I found a dazzling place next to him, even if i feel a burning hell every day of my life, i met the paradise, and maybe this will be the last sample of a paradise i'll live in this life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66