After a dangerous storm, everything will be forgotten

in #love7 years ago

There're a lot of things that i'd wish i would've never done. Wasting your time, staying up late, crying or bleeding, those thing are not healthy. Even in these moments of my life, whilst i write down this, i don't even know me yet. How the hell i allowed that all this happen? That's one of the reasons because i think love must be forbidden.

I began to chat with that guy and i fell in love with him completely, there was not another way to avoid my feelings. The week i met him, i tried to help him with every little thing he needed. I sat down next to him, i talked with him everytime, even i ignored maitey! She would become in my girl, my another best friend! but that's another story. We spent so much time together, that all the classroom thought that we were boyfriends! HAHAHAHAHA every time someone says that i get blushed, what times... Whatever, he treated me different than other friends, he was so special with me, he wanted to hanging out with me, he defended me of all the bad guys of the classroom, for one moment, i supposed that he was answering my feelings, there were a lot of reasons that maked me feel he was in love of me, but i was wrong. When i realized that, he was already inside my life, i was over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65