I Give My Love to You Only

in #love6 years ago

I want
  to live and love with you
  and be one forever;
  to be near you so I can
  reach out and touch you;
  to make love with you,
  talk with you,
  and be silent with you;
  to hold you close every night
  and wake up with you
  each morning.
  I want
  to share my secrets with you
  and be honest with you;
  to understand and respect you,
  accepting you as you are.
  I want
  to find shelter in you
  when I am afraid
  and hold you when I need warmth;
  to be with you through all seasons,
  walking with you in the sunshine
  and cuddling with you in the cold.

I want
  to care for you when you are ill
  and be joyful with you when you
  are happy;
  to grow old with you
  and be with you until
  the end of time.
  I want all these things
  with you only.
  I would do all these things
  for you only.
  To you only, I give all my love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47