In this life there are still many good people- Generosity in life ^^

in #love7 years ago (edited)


True generosity is an offering; given freely and out of pure love. No strings attached. No expectations.

The first story :
Today, when i go to school. I feel hungry and tired. So, I went to a restaurant to drink coconut water. Only one woman is drinking coconut water there. And I'm the second guest.I dont know her.she does not know me .We are strangers accidentally met ^^
me and her talk together, i am a person who likes to talk and is very enthusiastic hahha and maybe she likes me too.
We talked for about 30 minutes.She said I was less than my 2 year old son, and she was very impressed by my talk.I look at her clothes, she is just a factory worker and she is not rich.She said goodbye to me and she came back to her house ..
What surprised me was that she paid for my coconut.Coconut is only $ 2.5, but for me it is not only money but also her heart / :(((

I told her and I wanted to pay for myself, but she said, You are a student and you need to learn and be happy, you do not have to worry about making money at the moment.
I said, "You and me- cant see each other again, maybe this is the only time we can meet."

The next story
I have a lot of posts thanks and gratitude for @dang007.
I know him 7-8 months ago. At that time, he did not know I was Vietnamese. However, he still supports me and helps me. Now he has helped over 2000 Vietnamese in the Steemit community. I insist that: "Without him, we can not be such a big community."
He and @khoa are good people. ^^ They not only help us, they also share experiences for us. In addition, they made requests for us ^^ so that we have the strongest community.They asked us to: comment on others' posts, write good articles, help people.
He usually talks to me and he always makes good suggestions that I can communicate to people.He gave us rewards, and he did not get anything back.He just received our gratitude and affection <3

''Maybe we are not rich in money, but we are rich in love. That is the best thing in life.We can probably all agree that when we talk about someone being generous, we mean that they give without asking for anything back, and in a way that benefits those receiving. Generosity is almost universally agreed to be a good quality. ''

Be kind, generous and loving in your thoughts, words and actions :D

By : @a-alice

Sort:  

Dạo này đổi sang style viết khác rồi à =))

Chú đăng ko cho e viết film hic :v

Very inspiring and informative post, so many good people around our life, dont judge anyone...Thanks for sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post

có quả dừa cũng lên câu chuyện @@

dân chuyên văn ":# hi

"Sống là cho đi đâu chỉ nhận riêng mình."
Rồi sau này có cơ hội em lại mua 1 quả dừa cho 1 bé học sinh nào đó... ;)

e đã tưởng tưởng a cảnh mai sau biết đâu e yêu ctrai cô ấy trả ơn r hahhaa

Wow! Just amazing post...How kind she is. ..Really she have a big heart ...And you say right we are not rich with money we are rich with love...Heart touching lines.. there are a few people who have a big and kind heart ....Really heart touching post😄

yes so you must keep your hope

😆❤️

Chưa thi vn contest a?

E ko có ảnh 😩

Ko đăng mấy ảnh cũ nữa

chị ko biết viết gì, chị có ảnh rồi =)

Thiếu gì chủ đề đâu chứ 😡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64