Some Days Arn't Worth The Trouble! ๐Ÿ’™

in #love-quote โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Here is my "dance-weekend" #tbt happy face entry because memories will stay forever!

image

Maybe I just try to balance The"negative" with a little, daily dose of " positive", to accept and adapt.

Otherwise we would go insane!?

There is still so much sadness inside me but I am much wiser how to deal with it.

Problems come and go!

image

FLUME!!!

He is one of those "new" Australian producers I can understand and really like.

"Never be like you!"

image

Drop the GAME!

Sort: ย 

Every day that begins is a blank page. A time span that has not yet been experienced. You can write what you want. It is up to him alone to decide to succeed, despite his constraints and obligations
Take advantage of this time to do something that you care about: play with the children, repair a broken lamp, put away a closet, try a new recipe. Either go out to the cinema, have tea with friends, or visit a museum. Never remain passive in order not to have the feeling of having lost your time.

Beautiful and true words of advice I follow and live by๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’œ

thank you so much , your blog is amazing:)

You have no idea how happy this makes me! I am thankful if you think so. Thank you!

I have no bunghole!

Memories will remain remembered all the time. Sometimes beautiful, sometimes bad. But you always seem to enjoy life. I like the song... thanks.

I added a few words to my post this morning. Yesterday I couldn't find any. The truth was that Yes, I was sad, so I put a happy mirror in front of me, to show my happiness. I feel so much better.....

You look so lovely and happy in your tbt pic! I love the song by Flume but had never seen the music video before... Wow! Beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

I had to remind myself to those truly happy days full of โค๏ธ
I'm glad you like this!

Flume is killing it in Austria at the moment at Frequency 17 festival

Balancing is one hell of an important thing in life; Negative with Positive, the only way to deal with the negative in the end. Sometimes we have to be super strong, even when we do not want to, it hurts us emotionally so deep, we need to walk away from what is not good for us. Glad you were able to find the power to do so.

Happy weekend.

There are also lots of positive things in life... for example : you survived the flash in the first picture ๐Ÿ˜‰

hahahaha ! You are right!

Always smile! Steem On!

Oh yes! I just read about your BTC story. What a nightmare to loose that much. so sorry to hear!

It's okay! Thank you!

Hang in there Mamma, Life is full of ups and downs. But your good heart and kindness to others will bring good things to you. God Bless.

You are so kind to send me some blessings. Nice to meet you!

You're rocking it!

your blog is amazing and video. 100%upvote and resteem

your words are Gold! dear @goldcoin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57