Love is no Sin

in #love-is-no-sin6 years ago

Verily verily my heart beats my love for you,
A love that just favors you more than my life,
That dreams your beautiful name with tripple ‘P’; psych,
passion, power;
Every hour, every minute, every second,
With no halt, nor guilt, nor shame.
It’s not a dream, it’s not a fairytale; it is real, it is true, it
is felt and seen, just like the sun in the heavens.
My heartstrings are between the fingers of my love,
Always wanting to tell you how much I love you,
Through strumming and plucking a beautiful melody like
that of David’s harp,
Following a beautiful ticks produced by the silver
metronome,
That was set for a lifetime to tick as how my heart goes
by and by.
I think it wasn’t my mistake when or how I love you,
It wasn’t a choice either. It was a feeling, a beautiful
feeling, a feeling of ‘I want you’, a feeling of you. Only
you. You only. No one else. And I insist. Forgive me for
loving you, but you don’t have to, for love is no sin at
all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48