My date with Louis Jadot...

in #louisjadot7 years ago (edited)

It never occurred to me that I would be seduced in this manner. I became instantly enthralled by his shape and the bulge of his neck. I did not realize how young he was, barely picked out of a crowd, but I knew I had to have him.

My lips puckered after the first taste of him. My head still swoons from the fountain of juice. Berries, luscious black cherry, and spice...the taste of his young ripened fruit keeps me thirsting for more.

Morning will soon come and yet a mere remnant of his existence. Although I still see his bulge, I have to have one more taste, just one more drop of his juice...

1498538466021815171260.jpg

Sort:  

well played

Thank you. I appreciate you taking the time to read this. The date is still going on. Check back in the morning!

Very nice! HAHA! This is the kind of post that needs to be in #steempub, plenty of other wine reviews there! We are following you for 2 reasons... yes the wine post, but you get extra consideration for being in Texas!! Cheers from @steempub-trail!

Thank you so much! I can't wait to publish more wine encounters!!

lol, at first I was this

and then I was like

You got it. A smooth bottle of wine. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74