looking off

in #louisiana6 years ago

When i was in new orleans working i seen this wild looking building. this was taken at market street power plant in new orleans luisana. right on the water of the mississippi river. you cant miss this abonded monstrsuty.

I took a day off work with a co worker and explored this building. We made it to the roof first cause why not. I was looking through my view finder to see what interesting shots I could snap. My buddy here, sat on the edge and it was just too good to pass up.

This shot turned out really sick. From the way he's sitting on the edge, to the way his head is turned. He told me before this shot he isn't exactly friends with heights but he still faced the fear and enjoyed the sun. I loved this dude bravery as well as him posing for this amazing shot. I also didn't realize he wasn't in focus until right now. Overall it look like a pretty good photo.

If you enjoyed this shot please by all means smash that up-vote button and send me a follow. Hope to hear from you guys soon and Ill be posting more soon. Thanks and have a wonderful day.

chilling.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43