Sort:  

Absolutely wonderful shots. Some of them have a really nice, grainy vibe and texture to them that makes them even better.

Thanks. I usually use my film camera.

Congratulations @cryptosproket! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.
You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The bayou!!! OMG, we are heading that way again in a few weeks. Are you in sola?

I wish. I went down for family stuff.

I am going to shoot some long exposure bayou images just for you, a soul on steemit whom I’ve never met, if that’s cool.

It would be a honor! Please do it in memory of my nephew Nick.

I absolutely will. 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84